Hiking surprise

So, I fussed with the Temp slider in Lightroom and messed up the color of this photo. The contrast was harsh and I was trying to soften it and lessen the contrast but failed. I’m unsure how or what exactly to use the temp slider in Lightroom yet.

I like editing photos, but sometimes I just really miss.

Here’s the retry. It’s still not exactly how I want it because it’s still a harsh contrast but it ended up better than the above photo.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

