Contrast: When it works, man, it really works!

I will be digging into more shooting this weekend as I’m set to go on a hike tomorrow and an event on Saturday night for a burlesque show. I’m going to learn everything I can about low-light shooting and hope I have something remarkable to share on Monday. Until then: contrast!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Contrast: When it works, man, it really works!

  1. ndjmom says:

    I love contrast, and low light still challenges me too, what I’ve learned from work (at a photo lab) is it really depends on the quality of your camera. The better the camera the less grain at higher ISO settings. Obviously you can use a slower shutter speed at a lower ISO, but you then need a tripod. I can’t hand hold well.

Leave a Reply

