Stitching together photos: an adventure in Photoshop

So… this is totally cheating. I was all prepared to spend hours frustrated with my limited Photoshop skills to create this stitched together panorama shot, but as I imported all photos into the program and went to open a new canvas, I saw this little tab that said “Photoshop Panorama” – I clicked it and thirty seconds later it stitched all of the photos I had selected together for me.

I feel like I just found the “use jetpack in traffic” button in Photoshop.

Tomorrow I might make myself do it by hand just to see if I can get it to look this good.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Stitching together photos: an adventure in Photoshop

  1. ndjmom says:

    I work in a pro photo lab and had several pro tell me they can’t stitch as good as Photoshop. We’ve gotten really microscopic here trying to find “stitch lines” and can’t. That’s the beauty of technology, use. it!

Leave a Reply

