Editing and color correction: Babies are hard.

Babies are a weird color, man. I didn’t take these photos but I edited them (or at least, did the first pass.) I think I need to skip ahead to the section of my book where it talks about understanding the histogram because when something is too blue or green or red I fail. Check out these before and after’s. I did my best but, man, babies are splotchy and like this weird mix of green and red together that makes this sort of newborn-tannish-poopy-fuss color.

That should be the next Crayon color that comes out. Just sayin’.

 

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

