More babies: movement and how to stop it from happening during a shot.

I have no idea.

I’ve assisted on a few baby shoots where the baby has eaten and falls right asleep. I wasn’t at this particular shoot, but it’s my understanding this baby did not adhere to that plan.

The plan was to get those “newborn” shots the way you see them all nice and soft and peaceful. Not this shoot. I edited these photos but did not take them. Below are some of the ways the fussmonsters can really muck up your plans. She’s cute though and I love her to pieces and pieces.

Arms and legs errrr’wrrrr!

And now I will yawn, then fuss, then cry because I’m a milk monster! ❤

I want my carrot, but I’m MAD AT IT ARRRRGHHHHH!

So yeah, newborn baby fussmonster made for slim pickin’s.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

