BNP Paribas Open, Indian Wells, Calif., March 17, 2013

Nail’d it.

DSC_7021

I have more photos of this edited and I do plan to post about it soon. I really appreciate the words of encouragement and advice I’ve received re: color correcting and what not. Please, comment and ‘like’ that shit!

I also hope to do a lot of shooting this weekend now that I’m back in town and not traveling for at least two months. REJOICE. The bummer of it is that we haven’t had a ton of rain in the desert over the spring, so there’s not a lot of wildflowers blooming in the Mojave or in the Poppy Reserve this year – I had been looking forward to spending some days hiking around and getting some good landscape photos with the poppies. I have read a bit about hills east of Santa Barbara blooming, maybe I can try to get up there this weekend.

This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

