Headed back to Inyo County next weekend.

I actually can’t get enough of the Eastern Sierras.

When presented with a four day weekend, part of me panics – because I have the ability to go just about anywhere within reason, being based in Los Angeles (Hawaii, Mexico, Costa Rica, the Keys, Mojave, Sedona, Yosemite….)

What usually narrows it for me is this: “Can I bring my dogs?”

I literally cannot wait to get back to Inyo County…
November 2014 Mono Lake -3456

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Headed back to Inyo County next weekend.

  1. ~Felicia~ says:

    Awesome! Have fun!!
    ~~F

Leave a Reply

